logo
logo

Society Holidays

The Society premises will be closed on the following days in 2019:-

Tue 1st January New Year holiday
Tue 19th February Macha Bucha Day
Sat 6th April Chakri Memorial Day
Sat-Tue 13-16 AprilSongkran Festival
Wed 1st May Labour Day
Sat 18th May Visakha Bucha Day
Tue 16th July Asarnha Bucha Day
Sat 27th July HM King Maha Vajiralongkorn's Birthday (on 28th)
Sat 10th August HM the Queen’s Birthday (on 12th)
Sat 12th October HM The Late King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day (on 13th)
Wed 23rd October Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
Thu 5th December The birthday of HM The Late King Bhumibol Adulyadej
Tue 10th December Constitution Day
Tue 31st December New Year’s Eve