logo
logo

Society Holidays

The Society premises will be closed on the following days in 2020:-

Wed 1st January New Year holiday
Sat 8th February Macha Bucha Day
Mon 6th April Chakri Memorial Day
Mon-Wed 13-15 AprilSongkran Festival
Fri 1st May Labour Day
Wed 6th May Visakha Bucha Day
Wed 3rd June HM Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana's Birthday
Sun 5th July Asarnha Bucha Day
Tue 28 July HM King Maha Vajiralongkorn Phra Vajiraklaochaoyuhua's Birthday
Wed 12th August HM Queen Sirikit The Queen Mother's Birthday
Tue 13th October HM King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day
Fri 23rd October Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
Sat 5th December HM King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great's Birthday
Thu 10th December Constitution Day
Thu 31st December New Year’s Eve